Genres


July 22, 2018

After Home

Author: Carrie Crafton
Amazon Rating: 4.2
Genre: Womens Fiction
Price: $3.99   FREE (Price may have changed. Last verified on 7/22)

Beth met the love of her life in college. She moved to Ireland to be with him, had two wonderful children, and was lucky enough to fall into a fulfilling career. Then everything changed. When her other half, Jack, dies unexpectedly, Ireland no longer feels like home. But moving back to small-town Michigan has its […]

Available on:


July 21, 2018

Ten Birthdays

Author: Kerry Wilkinson
Amazon Rating: 3.8
Genre: Womens Fiction
Price: $2.99   $0.99 (Price may have changed. Last verified on 7/21)
#1 Amazon Bestselling and Award-Winning Author

There are going to be so many things I wish I could’ve told you in person, Poppy. I won’t get the chance to do that, so perhaps this is my only way… It’s Poppy Kinsey’s birthday. She should be blowing out candles and opening presents – but hers falls on the type of heart-wrenching, agonising […]

Available on:


July 20, 2018

Cassandra’s Secret

Author: Frances Garrood
Amazon Rating: 4.0
Genre: Womens Fiction
Price: $2.99   $0.99 (Price may have changed. Last verified on 7/20)

A powerful voice in women’s fiction. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Rachel Joyce and Jojo Moyes. Secrets can’t stay buried forever… 1960s England. Cassandra Fitzpatrick’s family isn’t quite like everybody else’s: her house is always full to bursting with the various misfits her mother houses as lodgers. The creative and chaotic household is all […]

Available on:


July 19, 2018

A Thousand Rooms

Author: Helen Jones
Amazon Rating: 4.6
Genre: Womens Fiction
Price: $2.99   $0.99 (Price may have changed. Last verified on 7/19)

You don’t wake up expecting to die. Katie, thirty-two, is living a pretty good life. She has a good job, her own flat, and a fabulous pair of new red shoes. Sure, she hasn’t had a boyfriend for a while, but she figures she still has time. Until time is taken away. Hit by a […]

Available on:


July 18, 2018

Beneath the Shady Tree

Author: Piper Templeton
Amazon Rating: 4.1
Genre: Womens Fiction
Price: $2.99   $0.99 (Price may have changed. Last verified on 7/18)

Payton Montgomery wishes she could remember her early childhood; Joel McIntyre wishes he could forget. Payton is excited about restarting life in New Orleans, but she is plagued by sketchy nightmares and two child abductions that pervade the community and her inner psyche. As she tries to cobble her life together after a string of […]

Available on:


July 18, 2018

My Sister’s Secret

Author: Tracy Buchanan
Amazon Rating: 4.4
Genre: Womens Fiction
Price: $2.99   $0.99 (Price may have changed. Last verified on 7/18)

What if everything you’d built your life on was a lie? Willow’s memories are happy: full of smiles, love and laughter. But a mysterious invitation to a photographic exhibition exposes a secret that’s been buried since a tragic accident years ago. Willow is forced to question everything she knew about Charity, her late mother, and […]

Available on:


July 17, 2018

Heat Wave

Author: Nancy Thayer
Amazon Rating: 4.1
Genre: Womens Fiction
Price: $11.99   $1.99 (Price may have changed. Last verified on 7/17)
NY Times Bestselling and Award-Winning Author

Lyrical, emotional, dramatic, and packed with Nancy Thayer’s trademark warmth and wisdom, Heat Wave tells the moving story of a woman who, after her seemingly perfect life unravels, must find the strength to live and love again. After her husband’s sudden death, Carley Winsted is determined to keep her two daughters in their beloved home […]

Available on:


July 16, 2018

The Catalain Book of Secrets

Author: Jessica Lourey
Amazon Rating: 4.6
Genre: Womens Fiction
Price: $4.99   $0.99 (Price may have changed. Last verified on 7/16)

Faith Falls is a snug little Minnesota town constructed over a mystery, a place where the most impressive building is a gorgeous Queen Anne with turrets, cantilevered gables, and a wraparound porch. In a concealed room beneath the twisting stairs of the Queen Anne lies the Catalain Book of Secrets, the repository of the wisdom […]

Available on: