Book Of The Day – The Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Books 1-6)

by Ron on September 5, 2014

Today’s Book of the Day is a Mystery boxed set by Amazon bestselling author Jennifer L. Jennings and it’s 70% off for a limited time. The Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Books 1-6) has a 4.8 star rating and is on sale for only $2.99 – save $7!

“The plots for each of her adventures grab you right away and the endings are very satisfying.” Jackie – Amazon Reviewer

The Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Books 1-6)
by Jennifer L. Jennings
Rating: 4.8 Stars
Genre: Mystery
Price: $2.99 save $7


Amazon Bestselling Author

The complete Bestselling Sarah Woods Mysteries in a boxed set includes these six books:

An Appointment with Murder
An Act of Deceit
An Island of Illusions
A Taste of Sin
The Masque of Innocence
The Art of Duplicity

With over 100 five star reviews, the Sarah Woods Mystery Series is a must read for readers of mystery, romance, suspense, and humor.
Sarah Woods is a middle aged massage therapist turned Private Eye. Join her on six adventures and try to help her solve cases.

Here’s what the reviewers have to say:

Fast paced and intriguing mystery.Could not put it down and finished in less than a day. Surprise ending…loved it! Review of An Appointment with Murder


This entire series was a wonderful read! Everything you want from a book. Quick easy reading and just fell in love with the characters and could identify with certain parts! You wont be sorry and you will just love Sarah Woods!


A very good deal to get hooked on another series. The characters are engaging, and the plots will keep you engrossed with lot’s of twists. A little bit of romance and plenty of humor. Give them a try.


Great series and I am looking forward to Jennings next novel. Talented young author who has a knack for telling a good tale.


I enjoyed the entire series of the Sarah Woods Mysteries. The books flowed very well. There was always something going on to hold your attention and not want to put the book down.

Get The Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Books 1-6) here: The Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Books 1-6)

About The Author

Jennifer L. Jennings is the bestselling author of The Sarah Woods Mystery Series on Amazon. She was born in Chicago, Illinois but has spent most of her life living in Maine. She was a massage therapist for fifteen years, and worked as a glass artisan for many years as well. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, traveling the world, playing guitar with her son Blake, reading, writing and doing all things creative.

Thank you for considering today’s Book Of The Day – Jennifer L. Jennings and ENT appreciate it.


Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: