Book Of The Day – The January Cove Series

by Ron on March 4, 2016

Today’s Book of the Day is a Contemporary Romance box set by Rachel Hanna and it’s 80% off for a limited time. The January Cove Series has a 4.9 star rating and is on sale for only 99 cents – save $4!

“I really enjoyed every story in this box set. Great stories, sweet love stories, great characters you get to keep up with through the whole book. Definitely recommending.” Lorelei – Amazon Reviewer

The January Cove Series
by Rachel Hanna
Rating: 4.9 Stars
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Price: $0.99 save $4


The first 5 books of the January Cove series!

Welcome to January Cove, a quaint beach town on the coast of Georgia where true love always wins and happy endings are the catch of the day.

In the first 5 books of the January Cove series, you’ll meet the Parker family. There are 4 brothers (Kyle, Aaron, Jackson and Brad) and one sister (Addison). Books 1-5 follow each of the siblings through the trials of falling in love, and you’ll also meet their mother, Adele, who raised her five children alone after becoming a widow at a young age.

These books will make you swoon and leave you wanting more. Don’t start reading them before bed or you may not get a wink of sleep!

The January Cove series books are the perfect beach reads. If you love small town romance set in a beach town with rich characters and amazing love stories, this series will be a new favorite!

Includes the following:

The One For Me
When she opens the door on one of the worst days of her life, she never expects to see HIM. In the picturesque beach town of January Cove, family matters and love is always in bloom. But Kyle Parker is having none of it, focusing instead on his work and staying as far as possible from relationships. When he finds himself on the porch of a local house he’s purchased for investment, he never expects to see his high school sweetheart on the other side of the door. And when she finds out why he’s there, she wants nothing more than to slam the door in his face.

Loving Tessa
In book 2 of the January Cove series, we meet one of the Parker brothers, Aaron. The youngest of the five Parker children, Aaron was all set to marry his girlfriend of three years until she broke his heart by cheating on him. Now, he’s sworn off women and can’t seem to get his head on straight. Tessa Reeves is on the run from something. With her dog and three year old son in tow, Tessa lands in January Cove with dark secrets that she wants to hide from everyone, but when Aaron steps up as her protector, both of them are in danger of falling fast.

Falling For You
She lost her husband on September 11th, but can this alpha hero heal her scars and prove that opposites attract? In book 3 of the January Cove series, we meet Jackson Parker, the oldest sibling in his family. After spending his whole life taking care of his brothers and sister, Jackson is hard headed, stubborn and uninterested in true love. He takes the first opportunity he has to make something of himself in the big city, but when he comes home to January Cove for a visit, he wonders if he can ever bring himself to leave again. Rebecca Evans has been focused on one thing for over a decade – raising her son alone. After losing her husband on 9/11, she became a single parent by default and her love life went way on the back burner. Now this widow finds herself in a small beach town, starting over yet again, and one man is getting on her last nerve. Or is he?

Finding Love
She’s got a big secret, and he’s got a big crush. Can he convince her that the secret she carries is a blessing in disguise? In book 4 of the January Cove series, we meet the only sister in the Parker clan – Addison. When Addison Parker returns to her hometown for Christmas without her husband, she’s carrying a huge secret. She worries that her secret will destroy her family and shatter the way they think of her. But someone else in town is also harboring a secret, and he might just be the key to changing Addison’s life forever.

All I Need
They say that opposites attract, but can enemies turn to lovers? In the 5th book of the January Cove series, we meet Brad Parker, the funny one in his family. But there’s nothing funny about his current situation. The only single one left in his family, including his own mother, he’s starting to feel left behind and more than a little depressed. When his business prospects dry up too, it’s almost more than he can take. Thankful that his brother, Kyle, comes to the rescue with an unexpected job for him, he has no idea how it will change his whole life. Ronni Blair is a serious business woman running from a secret that she left back home in California. Is she a runaway bride or was she jilted at the altar? After swearing off love forever, she experiences culture shock in the small beach town of January Cove. But once she meets the sarcastic and often irritating Brad Parker, her whole world gets turned upside down. Will Brad find his own true love, or will she turn out to have secrets that he can’t handle?

Here’s what the reviewers have to say:

Good happy reading with lots of emotional spins. Wholesome characters with great taste and believable emotions. I love a series that include the parents input.


I loved reading this set of books. They have a great story line and I can’t wait to read more by this author. I love reading about families and how they find love. I recommend these books to anyone who loves to read romances.


Love this series. So sweet!!! This is how love should be. I always love southern charm. I really think men should read this stuff. Learn how to treat a woman.


This whole series was wonderful. The details are perfect, the small town and characters make you feel like you’ve visited the place.

Get The January Cove Series here: The January Cove Series

About The Author

Rachel Hanna writes small town contemporary romance, heartwarming love stories and romantic comedy. After a career as a journalist with a long detour in corporate America, Rachel started crafting the stories in her head and finally decided to allow her characters to see the light of day.

Most of her stories take place in small town America where everyone knows each other and happy endings are the norm, but each character goes through their own journey of transformation and takes the reader on an escape from “real life”.

She lives with her husband, three kids, two doggies and a snooty outdoor cat just outside of Atlanta.

Thank you for considering today’s Book Of The Day – Rachel Hanna and ENT appreciate it.


Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: