Book Of The Day – The Edge Series Boxed Set

by Ron on July 22, 2015

Today’s Book of the Day is a Romance boxed set by A.M. Hargrove and it’s 75% off for a limited time. The Edge Series Boxed Set has a 4.8 star rating and is on sale for only 99 cents – save $3!

“I am addicted to all of A. M. Hargrove’s books. All of her books keep your interest from page one to the last page and then leave you wanting more.” Tyler – Amazon Reviewer

The Edge Series Boxed Set
by A.M. Hargrove
Rating: 4.8 Stars
Genre: Romance
Price: $0.99 save $3


The Edge Series Boxed Set – Nook
The Edge Series Boxed Set – Apple iBooks
The Edge Series Boxed Set – Kobo

The Edge of Disaster

Alexia Hammond, broken and destroyed by a tragedy she can’t seem to recover from, is on a downward spiral toward destruction. A life of partying, alcohol, drugs and men has brought her near the edge of disaster. That is until one night while at work as a waitress in an upscale restaurant, she falls under the spell of one of her customers, Pearce Middleton. Once she gazes into his smoky gray eyes, her life takes on new meaning. But can she put her past behind her and allow herself to fall for the exciting and gorgeous Pearce, or will her lewd behavior come back to haunt her and ruin her chances of happiness forever?

Shattered Edge

Their trial relationship was meant to last six months, but things didn’t quite work out the way they planned…

Justin Middleton, who has left a string of broken hearts across the state of South Carolina, has only one thing on his mind, and that’s winning Terri Mitchell’s heart in six months. That’s all the time she’s given him…six short months. If he can’t do it by then, they’ll go their separate ways.

Terri Mitchell knows she’s lost her mind when she even suggested this harebrained scheme. She finally thinks her heart is on the mend from her past encounter with Justin. However, when he shows up at her house late one night looking deliciously sexy and irresistible, her iron will to fight him vanishes and the words tumble from her lips before she’s barely aware of what she’s done.

Within weeks, both of them find themselves passionately involved, but when Terri’s brother, Preston, shows up, mysterious things begin to happen, turning their blissful world into something dark and dangerous.

Kissing Fire

Preston Mitchell has many secrets. As an undercover DEA agent, he’s lived a life of danger and obscurity. A relationship was never a consideration…until the lovely Avery Middleton stumbles into his life.

To the outsider, Avery has it all…wealth, family, connections and a great job. But on the inside, she’s miserable. With a selfish mother driving her to the brink of insanity, a kooky neighbor that has zany plans for her to become a sumo wrestler, and a social life that’s in the toilet, Avery decides her only salvation is to get the hell out of town and start a new life. So she moves across the country and right into the path of hot and sexy, Preston.

Unfortunately, Avery ends up being in the wrong place at the wrong time and is now running for her life. Preston is determined to protect her but she suddenly finds herself irresistibly captivated by him. There’s only one problem. Preston’s covert missions have created a load of mental baggage resulting in an impenetrable wall around him that no one can break through. But Avery rocks Preston’s world because she is nothing like anyone he’s ever met and something extraordinary begins to develop between them. Can their love survive in this world, where danger, intrigue and deception lurk on every corner?

Here’s what the reviewers have to say:

I was hooked on this series from the very beginning. I cried, got mad and laughed so hard I cried again. Definitely recommend this series.


Once I started this book, I could not put it down. Loved the characters. Most books I have read always have some huge misunderstanding or something that separates the characters who are in love, but this story had them honest with each other with unconditional love. Hot guy, hot romance. Love this book so much I am currently reading it for the second time. Review of Edge of Disaster


This series left me wanting more from each and every book. I wish we could get more of the Edge series. A.M Hargrove as usual doll you left me wanting more yet again.


Like a flower, this story starts as a bud and blossoms ever so beautifully. Only then to shatter, stealing your breath as you wait on the edge for what is to come. Overall, I loved it. Review of Shattered Edge


These books were great. They each were unique but fun. I really enjoyed each one and fell in love with all the characters.

Get The Edge Series Boxed Set here: The Edge Series Boxed Set

About The Author

One day, on her way home from work as a sales manager, A. M. Hargrove, realized her life was on fast forward and if she didn’t do something soon, it would be too late to write that work of fiction she had been dreaming of her whole life. So she rolled down the passenger window of her fabulous (not) company car and tossed out her leather briefcase. Luckily, the pedestrian in the direct line of fire was a dodge ball pro and had über quick reflexes enabling him to avoid getting bashed in the head. Feeling a tad guilty about the near miss, A. M. made a speedy turn down a deserted side street before tossing her crummy, outdated piece-of-you-know-what laptop out the window. She breathed a liberating sigh of relief, picked up her cell phone, called her boss, and quit her job. Grinning, she made another call to her hubs and told him of her new adventure (after making sure his heart was beating properly again).

So began A. M. Hargrove’s career as a Naughty and Nice Romance Author.

Her books include Adult, New Adult and Young Adult Romances, including, The Guardians of Vesturon Series (Survival, Resurrection, Determinant, reEmergent, and the novella Beginnings); Dark Waltz and Death Waltz (The Praestani Novels); The Edge Series (Edge of Disaster, Shattered Edge, and Kissing Fire); The Tragic Series (Tragically Flawed and Tragic Desires); Exquisite Betrayal; Dirty Nights: The Novel; and The Hart Brothers Novels (Freeing Her, Freeing Him, and Kestrel–coming March 29, 2015).

Please find her at

Thank you for considering today’s Book Of The Day – A.M. Hargrove and ENT appreciate it.


Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: