Book Of The Day – Clarity – The Complete Series

by Ron on March 2, 2015

Today’s Book of the Day is a Romantic Suspense bundle by Loretta Lost and it’s 83% off for a limited time. Clarity – The Complete Series has a 4.5 star rating and is on sale for only 99 cents – save $5!

“I really enjoyed this series. Full of hope, frustrations, anger and a different type ending.” Joy – Amazon Reviewer

Clarity – The Complete Series
by Loretta Lost
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Price: $0.99 save $5


Clarity – The Complete Series – Nook
Clarity – The Complete Series – Kobo

This bundle contains all three books in the Clarity series.


Her world has always been dark, but he might be able to change everything…

Fiercely independent Helen Winters was born completely blind, but she vowed never to let her disability keep her down. She did not expect a traumatic event to devastate her life and force her to drop out of college. Disillusioned by the cruelty of people, Helen retreated from society to live by herself as a reclusive writer in the woods–where no one could ever hurt her again.

When a brilliant young doctor shows up on her doorstep, promising her that his new research can give her the ability to see for the first time, Helen stubbornly refuses. She has learned not to trust anyone, and to rely only on herself. But Dr. Liam Larson will not take no for an answer. He makes it his personal mission to rescue Helen from her loneliness, and bring joy into her world once more–the joy she has denied herself for so long.

When Helen’s demons come racing back into her life, threatening to rip her apart and destroy the strength she has carefully rebuilt, Liam is the only one who might be able to save her. Can he reach the broken girl in time, helping her to heal and see the world in a different light? Or will Helen’s grief send her spiraling out of control, lost to him forever?

Clarity 2

Helen Winters was living a lonely existence when the charming Dr. Liam Larson coaxed her out of solitude with the promise of healing her sightless eyes. She was hopeful at the prospect of gaining vision for the first time and being reunited with her family. She was also growing somewhat fond of the persuasive young doctor. For the first time in years, she was being magnetically drawn to a new friend…

Then everything came crashing down.

Plunged into a hellish nightmare, Helen is forced to face the same evils she ran away to escape so long ago. She is unprepared to have her hopes crushed and her peace destroyed. She finds herself living in constant terror and drowning in fear–and Liam’s voice is the only thing that can keep her afloat. His comforting touch becomes the only light in her pitch-black darkness. Helen has always been a tough girl who relied only on herself. But this time, she can’t survive alone. Due to the horrors of her past, Helen has promised herself not to trust anyone. When her life becomes unbearable, how can she trust Liam enough to let him save her?

Clarity 3

After many years of darkness, Winter never thought that she’d be happy or safe again. Her whole world changed when she met Liam Larson, a charming young doctor determined to be her knight in shining armor. When a brutal night unleashes vicious reminders of her past, Winter must struggle to hold on to the little bit of happiness she has found.

When everything begins to fall apart, Liam’s strength and kindness might not be enough to save her. Battling with the betrayal of her family, terrifying nightmares, and frequent reminders of her enemy that make daily life difficult, Winter’s first instinct is to run away. She is tired of being the victim and living in a cruel, crowded city where she doesn’t feel like she belongs.

But Liam promises her that if she only trusts him, he can change everything. And that’s exactly what he attempts to do, starting with an operation to heal her eyes, and then her heart…

Here’s what the reviewers have to say:

Deep and heavily emotional, Clarity grabbed my heartstrings and didn’t let go. This series cuts to the bone and won’t give you any reprieve until you finish, happily, the whole thing from start to finish is present here.


If you haven’t read any of the Clarity series, do yourself a favor and get the box set. You’ll wind up buying all the books anyway, might as well have them in one collection so you don’t have to wait to find out what happens next.


I read all 3 books in a single day during the Christmas break, and I’m so happy that Helen’s story ends on such a positive note. As a reader you feel for Helen, although you know she is just a fictional character, you want her to be happy. Terrific series!


I just noticed that Loretta Lost released her Clarity series as a bundle and was compelled to rush over and write a review. I am a fan of this author’s writing and particularly enjoyed this alluring series. I read each book as it was released, anxiously awaiting the next installment so would definitely recommend grabbing the bundle of all 3 books.


I loved this series. I couldn’t put any of the books down. The way Loretta Lost writes is amazing. There is so much detail to each book that you can picture it perfectly.

Get Clarity – The Complete Series here: Clarity – The Complete Series

About The Author

Loretta Lost writes for the same reason that you read, to experience all the love and excitement that can often be lacking from real life. She finds it therapeutic to explore her issues through the eyes of a different person. She hopes to have a family someday, but until then, her characters will do nicely.

Subscribe to Loretta’s mailing list for updates-
You will also receive a FREE book as a gift for signing up!


Thank you for considering today’s Book Of The Day – Loretta Lost and ENT appreciate it.


Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: