Book Of The Day – Always Box Set: Complete Series

by Ron on February 5, 2018

Today’s Book of the Day is a Romance box set by Amazon bestselling and award-winning author Susan Ward and it’s 75% off for a limited time. Always Box Set: Complete Series has a 4.2 star rating and is on sale for only 99 cents – save $3!

“I loved that it…beautifully written and it just flowed wonderfully.” Donna – Amazon Reviewer

Always Box Set: Complete Series
by Susan Ward
Rating: 4.2 Stars
Genre: Romance
Price: $0.99 save $3


Amazon Bestselling and Multi Award-Winning Author


I dumped my jerk musician boyfriend at a party for getting with another girl, took off down the beach, and ran feet-first into a heartbroken rock star lying in the sand. The next thing I knew, I was in Jack’s bedroom.

When I looked up and saw her in the moonlight, my heart leapt for the first time since my wife’s death. Every reason not to get involved with Linda was obliterated by what I saw in her eyes.
A Second Chance Love Story

Rock star Jackson Parker can have any woman he wants. But after the death of his wife and son he is heartbroken and alone, and wants nothing to do with anyone. That is until Linda Cray stumbles unexpectedly into his world.

On a beach in Santa Barbara, Linda finds Jack alone at night and in need of help. She’s a feisty, strong, independent woman seventeen years his junior with a troubling past of her own.

What happens next neither of them expects. They will love and pull apart, only to love again, staying strong and true to their hearts as they dedicate themselves to each other and the people they love.

The journey is far from conventional.

The obstacles between them many.

Their love enduring.

All four books in the Amazon bestselling rock star series available for the first time in one convenient, discounted bundle. More than 900 pages of addictive romance.

Here’s what the reviewers have to say:

Great story and could not put it down once I started. This was a very well written love story. Plenty of ups and downs, twists and turns. I absolutely loved Jack and Linda’s story. I also enjoyed how the author went over Lea’s story as well. I would definitely recommend this box set.


OMG where do I begin? Ms. Ward didn’t miss a beat in the way she spun the story beginning with Chrissy’s perspective and the love of her parents that involved a lot of heartache and loss. You see so many authors producing so many rushed stories, but these books were lengthy and involved, but I loved every moment that it took me to read this four book set.


I was so glad to find these books as a set. I love the Parker saga and cannot get enough. These books are beautifully written, first of all. Susan Ward never disappoints in that regard. Second, her characterization is so well done that I’m always a little bit startled to come back to the world after reading!


As with Susan’s other series, the Half Shell series and Broken Crown series, you get locked into the emotional roller coaster. It’s messy but it’s real and even when I’m mentally arguing with the characters, I can’t put it down.

Get Always Box Set: Complete Series here: Always Box Set: Complete Series

About The Author

Welcome! Don’t forget to press the “FOLLOW” button so you can always get the latest new releases when they are available on Amazon. SPECIAL OFFER: For a limited time get the Gone Guy Prequel Free Here>

Trying to figure out what Parker Series Book to read next. Look below for the reading order list.

Award-Winning and Bestselling Literary Fiction author Susan Ward is a #1 bestselling author in Gay Fiction, LGBT Erotica and Rock Genre, and a bestseller in Contemporary Romance, Coming-of-Age, Women’s Fiction, Sagas, Erotica Humorous, Humor & Satire, Historical Romance, and Regency. Known for complex, gritty, and unpredictable emotional reads, to the delight of her readers she is always expanding her fictional universe.

Her awards include:
2017 IPPY Silver Medal for Best Romance/Erotic book: The Girl of Sand & Fog(Sand & Fog Series #2)
2017 eLit Bronze Medal for Best LGBT Fiction Book: Sacramento Dirtier(Dirty Series #1)
2016 Best of Kindle Book Review Awards Semi-Finalist Best Romance Book: Broken Crown(Sand & Fog Series)
2015 Best of Kindle Book Review Awards Semi-Finalist Best Romance Book: The Girl on the Half Shell (Half Shell Series #1)
Indie Brag Medallion Awards: The Girl on the Half Shell and The Girl of Tokens and Tears.

Thank you for checking out my Amazon Author Page. My series include: The Half Shell Series; The Affair Without End Series; The Sand & Fog Series; The Dirty Series, and The Locked & Loaded Series. I’m the mother of grown daughters, a grandmother, and I live with my husband and dog, Emma. My favorite things to do are writing an angsty HEA love story, drinking coffee, eating chocolate, having a good glass of wine, traveling, watching sappy movies, playing in the sun at the beach, and chatting with my readers.

For future releases, upcoming book signings, or to contact me:
Or follow on Twitter @susaninlaguna
Or Like on Facebook:
Signup for my Newsletter and GET A FREE BOOK!

Thank you for considering today’s Book Of The Day – Susan Ward and ENT appreciate it.


Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: