More Ereader Deals for 10-1-15

by Brooklyn on October 1, 2015

Take your pick from this assortment of 4 bargain books and 2 free books.

You can read Kindle books wherever you are and on any device with the Free Kindle App – you don’t even have to own a Kindle to use the app!


Romancing The Military Man- Ten Hot Military Heroes
by Various Authors
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Price: $0.99 Save $98.01
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

Romancing The Military Man- Ten Hot Military Heroes – Nook
Romancing The Military Man- Ten Hot Military Heroes – Apple iBooks
Romancing The Military Man- Ten Hot Military Heroes – Kobo

“What’s not to like about hot military men and how they romance their women….Great buy for what you get.” -Snoopyvet

NY Times, USA Today, Amazon Bestselling and Award-Winning Authors

What makes a hot military hero?

Whether it’s romance, suspense, or action/adventure—Romancing the Military Man: Ten Hot Military Heroes Box Set offers ten romance stories with something for everyone who craves a hot military hero.

SEAL’s Promise by Sharon Hamilton
He makes a deathbed promise to care for his best friend’s wife and baby. She wants nothing to do with anything that reminds her of her fallen SEAL husband, until fate steps in to show her she is still connected, and needs the love of the flawed warrior who shares her grief.

Stay The Night by Caridad Pineiro
Sexy Navy SEAL Rafe Castillo is home after months of separation. Will Rafe stay the night with his wife Elena so they can rekindle the love they once shared?

The Killing Game by Toni Anderson
A snow leopard biologist becomes prey when Cold War secrets threaten to expose a modern-day spy ring, and an elite British soldier is forced to choose between his country and his heart.

Caught by Karen Fenech
When Elle Jameson is caught by a human trafficker, she doesn’t dare believe the man’s claims that all is not as it seems and that he will see her safely home, not even when she finds herself softening toward him, because trusting him, believing him, may cost Elle her life.

Red Tape Protector, FLC series book 2 (stand-alone) by Kathy Kulig
Black-ops agent is hired to train a secret White House society member to be an assassin or be eliminated.

Christmas Lovers by Jan Springer
Nurse Tania Sparks has always been purely professional with her injured soldiers…until sinfully sexy Connor Jordan enters her hospital.

Still The One (Family Stone #4 Jack) by Lisa Hughey
Jack Stone never got over Bliss Lee…but he can he convince her she’s still the one?

Saved By The Marine by Denise A. Agnew
Explosive danger creates a whirlwind of heat between a marine and the woman he’s just met when they’re trapped in a terrifying situation.

Carter: The Sinner Saints #1 by Adrienne Bell
Sometimes a bad boy is the best man for the job.

Romance: Quickies (Encounter 9) by Monique Dubois
In Quickies (Encounter 9), Malia is introduced to the world of BDSM by a mysterious army ranger. He captivates her body and senses, but does he have a secret side that leads her into danger?


Allies and Enemies- Fallen
by Amy J. Murphy
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Genre: Science Fiction
Price: $0.99
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

Allies and Enemies- Fallen – Nook
Allies and Enemies- Fallen – Apple iBooks
Allies and Enemies- Fallen – Google Play
Allies and Enemies- Fallen – Kobo

“A terrific novel with engaging characters and a riveting plot. Nice depth in the world building, cool technology….” -Pat D.

Purpose-bred soldier of the Regime, Commander Sela Tyron is as subtle as a hammer. To hammers, any problem can look like a nail, but the solutions aren’t always that easy.

When Sela encounters a son she is forbidden to know, falls in love with a man who is clearly off-limits, and is abandoned with her team on a planet full of insurrectionists, things get complicated…


The Superyogi Scenario
by James Connor
Rating: 4.9 Stars
Genre: Fantasy
Price: $0.99 Save $3.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

“The supernatural meets the spiritual in this unusual, endearing thriller. Connor may have carved out a new subgenre.” -Kirkus Reviews

When elite yoga practitioners use their meditative prowess to fly and manipulate their bodies like superheroes, not everyone uses their powers for good.

Now Eric Adams, a former Navy Seal turned yogi, must train a new breed of superhero to stop Physique, a twisted yogi who threatens the United States with dangerous supernormal abilities.

Drawing from authentic verses in The Yoga Sutra, The Superyogi Scenario is a fresh take on the superhero story that packs a philosophical punch.


Disguised with the Millionaire
by Debra Andrews
Rating: 4.6 Stars
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Price: $0.99 Save $2.50
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

“A book full of mystery, suspense, and love. Hard to put down when each chapter kept getting better and better.” -djean

Kate Meyers is grief stricken after the news of her brother’s death at a construction site owned by wealthy Trent Farrington. After speculation of faulty equipment and wrongdoing, the police eventually clear his company. Not believing the results, Kate lands a job with the Florida Corporation to do her own investigation. When she meets Trent, Kate instantly dislikes the strikingly handsome millionaire and thinks he’s involved. Her greatest pleasure would be to see him pay for what he’s done—behind bars.

Confirmed bachelor Trent Farrington finds himself intrigued by the company’s newest employee, but previous bad experiences with women have taught him to be cautious. However, he is drawn to the alluring beauty, but he’s puzzled that she seems to hate him for some unknown reason. He’s used to women throwing themselves at him, and her attitude shocks him and is refreshing all at the same time.

While Kate searches for the evidence to implicate Trent, she has to work closely with him. However, the information she uncovers isn’t exactly adding up against her new boss. She dislikes how her traitorous body reacts whenever he is near, although he appears to enjoy her reaction immensely. She vows to leave the company as soon as she collects the evidence, but soon learns nothing is as it seemed…



Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If it says “Prime Members $0.00″ “read for free”, it is NO LONGER FREE. All books are free at the time they are posted but are subject to change back to full price at any time. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.

The Life and Times of Jesus
by Michael J. Ruszala
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Genre: Religious
Price: $0.00 Save $9.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

To write a book about Jesus is a challenging task; to live a life like Jesus’ is more challenging still.

Though not primarily a work of theology or of spirituality, this popular history intends to help the words and deeds of Jesus come alive for contemporary readers.


Shadowline Drift
by Alexes Razevich
Rating: 4.7 Stars
Genre: Thriller and Suspense
Price: $0.00 Save $2.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

An Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist; a dangerous teenage sorceress; a beautiful anthropologist – and madness – conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger.

Perfect for lovers of psychological thrillers with a hint of science fiction and fantasy, in the vein of Lost and Inception.


Want the bargain and free Kindle books sent directly to your inbox? Sign up here.

Check out the lineup of Kindles here!

Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: