More ENT Deals for 9-3-16

by Brooklyn on September 3, 2016

Choose from this assortment of 4 bargain books and 2 free books for your Saturday reading selection.

You can read Kindle books wherever you are and on any device with the Free Kindle App – you don’t even have to own a Kindle to use the app!

BARGAIN BOOKS




Tom Sawyer Collection – All Four Books – Amazon
by Mark Twain
Rating: 4.6 Stars
Genre: Literary Fiction
Price: $0.99 Save $9.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

Tom Sawyer Collection – All Four Books – Nook
Tom Sawyer Collection – All Four Books – Apple iBooks
Tom Sawyer Collection – All Four Books – Kobo

“Great illustrations and other extras make this the collection to get. Wonderful! Five stars.” -B. Nelson

Here they all are, the denizens of Mark Twain’s fictional town St. Petersburg – Tom Sawyer, Huck Finn, Aunt Polly, Becky Thatcher, Jim and Injun Joe – in one collection bringing together all four Tom and Huck adventures:

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer.

The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.

Tom Sawyer Abroad.

Tom Sawyer Detective.

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer remains a coming of age classic that needs no introduction and its first sequel Huckleberry Finn has been called the greatest of great American novels.

Few have heard of Tom Sawyer Abroad and Tom Sawyer Detective but both novellas are minor gems and recommended to fans of the franchise and Twain devotees.

There’s something here for everyone, from the young to the old, the lowbrow to the high. Four books that represent the full range of that giant of American literature who still looms large over the reading culture. Now, for the first time in the eBook age, all four Mark Twain books are available together in one volume for one low price with added digital extras.

******************************************




Fairy Tales – Boxed Set-Books 1-4 – Amazon
by Shirley Martin
Rating: 4.7 Stars
Genre: Fantasy
Price: $0.99 Save $2.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

“This boxed set is a great deal. I love to escape inside Shirley’s books and this boxed set is a real treat.” -Sandra S.

Amazon Bestselling Author

What happens when you combine a good witch, a humble fisherman in love with a princess, a lovers’ journey to a land of magic, and a vampire who seeks mortality?

You get some very exciting tales and great romances.

The Sacrifice: The druids order their most trusted enforcer to capture Briana and bring her back for sacrifice. Weylyn has loved Briana for years. Which choice will Weylyn make–love or duty?

One More Tomorrow: Destined to live in darkness, Galan must defeat the evil Moloch to regain mortality and win the love of the mortal woman, Stephanie.

Midnight for Morgana: When a good witch grants Morgana her deepest desire, the young woman gets more than she bargained for. And a handsome prince gets the surprise of his life.

The Princess and the Curse: Can a humble fisherman and a beautiful princess find happiness together?

******************************************




Chicago’s Headmistress – Amazon
by Loretta Giacoletto
Rating: 3.8 Stars
Genre: Historical Fiction
Price: $0.99 Save $3.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

Chicago’s Headmistress – Nook
Chicago’s Headmistress – Apple iBooks
Chicago’s Headmistress – Kobo

“Unforgettable and brilliantly written.” -Aurorawolf

This novel about Prohibition and prostitution during the Roaring Twenties is a prequel and partial parallel to the Italian/American generational saga, The Family Angel, but can also be enjoyed as a stand-alone. Every story has more than one side and within a generational saga many stories link and overlap.

Loretta Giacoletto tells this one from the perspective of two of The Family Angel’s most intriguing characters. In the words of Ugo Sapone: “Never did I think I’d find myself involved in forward-thinking education. Never did I think I’d find myself involved in an illegal activity that has given so many people such joy. Yet, here I am, right hand man to Giulietta Bracca.”

Chicago’s Headmistress and its author were short-listed for the 2014 “Soon to Be Famous Illinois Author.” Follow Giulietta Bracca’s notorious rise to wealth and power, from street urchin in 1905 Genoa, Italy, to the headmistress of Night School, Prohibition Chicago’s most popular and innovative men’s club in the 1920s. Along the way Giulietta plays a deadly game of one-upmanship with men who use her, abuse her, and fall head-over-heels in love with her. This quick-study seductress soon learns to give as good as she gets and with only a few regrets—those so devastating they will haunt her into eternity. But there’s one man Giulietta will never forget: the immigrant bootlegger she gave up too soon and will stop at nothing to lure him back, even if it means jeopardizing all she holds dear. A must-read for fans of The Family Angel, Family Deceptions, The Prohibition Era, The Great Depression, and WWII fiction.

******************************************




Carrying the King’s Pride – Amazon
by Jennifer Hayward
Rating: 4.7 Stars
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Price: $0.99 Save $3.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

Carrying the King’s Pride – Nook
Carrying the King’s Pride – Google Play
Carrying the King’s Pride – Kobo

“A compelling storyline with skillful characterization makes for a great read.” -Romantic Times Magazine

Award-Winning Author

A marriage for the monarch.

One last New York night with Sofia Ramirez is all Prince Nikandros Constantinides allowed himself before returning to Akathinia, after a dreadful accident took his brother’s life. But before the royal rebel is crowned, Nik discovers that he didn’t leave Sofia behind alone!

In a baby’s heartbeat, Nik turns Sofia’s world upside down and whisks her away to his Mediterranean kingdom. Dissolving a politically perfect engagement is not what Nik—or his country—had in mind, but this proud prince will do whatever it takes to legitimize his new rule…with a wife and child!

============================================================

FREE BOOKS

Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If it says “Prime Members $0.00″ “read for free”, it is NO LONGER FREE. All books are free at the time they are posted but are subject to change back to full price at any time. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.




The Term Sheet – Amazon
by Lucas Carlson
Rating: 4.4 Stars
Genre: Thriller and Suspense
Price: $0.00 Save $14.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

Top 10 Amazon Bestselling Author

What if the government claimed that terrorists were using your startup? Would you happily hand over the keys to your kingdom without a second thought? Or would you defend your customer’s privacy no matter the cost?

David Alexander always dreamed of starting a company. But when his startup takes off, it doesn’t turn out the way he hoped. Money disappears. Friendships are tested. And that’s just the beginning.

David’s thrown into this world and his adventures spiral him into a dark hole of terrorist plots, government espionage, and classified information. It turns into more of a nightmare than a dream.

One wrong decision could put the country in jeopardy, collapse David’s company, or even cost him his life.

******************************************




SEAL It With A Kiss – Amazon
by Rogenna Brewer
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Price: $0.00 Save $0.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

SEAL It With A Kiss – Nook
SEAL It With A Kiss – Apple iBooks
SEAL It With A Kiss – Google Play
SEAL It With A Kiss – Kobo

To become the first female SEAL she’ll have to match wits with the best…

Lt Tabitha Chapel is determined to join the Teams. She’s not about to let a little thing like gender get in her way. She’ll use every wile–feminine or otherwise–and her considerable strength of will to win this battle of the sexes. But the limits of her determination are tested by the only Navy SEAL capable of commanding her heart.

Cmdr Marc Miller is equally determined to keep her out of his program. As the newly appointed CO of BUD/S, he’s been tasked with cleaning up SEAL Training. He doesn’t need a red-hot redhead compounding the problem. For him, Hell Week begins when one well-connected junior officer walks into his office.

The last thing he wants is to be her commanding officer when the only thing he wants is her. The only way to have her––and the surest way to lose her––is to see that she fails.

Will love conquer all or tear them apart?

 

Want the bargain and free Kindle books sent directly to your inbox? Sign up here.

Check out the lineup of Kindles here!

Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: