More ENT Deals for 7-15-15

by Brooklyn on July 15, 2015

Stock up on more reading material with this set of 3 bargain books and 2 free books.

You can read Kindle books wherever you are and on any device with the Free Kindle App – you don’t even have to own a Kindle to use the app!


In Need of Therapy
by Tracie Banister
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Price: $0.99 Save $1.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

“Ms. Banister creates an emotional and flavorful explosion in this zesty, feisty, fun novel!” -Celia K.

Lending a sympathetic ear and dispensing sage words of advice is all part of the job for psychologist Pilar Alvarez, and she’s everything a good therapist should be: warm, compassionate, supportive. She listens, she cares, and she has all the answers, but how’s the woman everyone turns to in their hour of need supposed to cope when her own life starts to fall apart?

While working hard to make a success of her recently-opened practice in trendy South Beach, Pilar must also find time to cater to the demands of her boisterous Cuban family, which includes younger sister Izzy, an unemployed, navel-pierced wild child who can’t stay out of trouble, and their mother, a beauty queen turned drama queen who’s equally obsessed with her fading looks and getting Pilar married before it’s “too late.” Although she’d like to oblige her mother and make a permanent love connection, Pilar’s romantic prospects look grim. Her cheating ex, who swears that he’s reformed, is stalking her. A hunky, but strictly off-limits, patient with bad-boy appeal and intimacy issues is making passes. And the sexy shrink in the suite across the hall has a gold band on his left ring finger.

When a series of personal and professional disasters lead Pilar into the arms of one of her unsuitable suitors, she’s left shaken, confused, and full of self-doubt. With time running out, she must make sense of her feelings and learn to trust herself again so that she can save her business, her family, and most importantly, her heart.


Daring the Wild Sparks
by Ren Alexander
Rating: 4.8 Stars
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Price: $0.99 Save $1.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

Daring the Wild Sparks – Nook
Daring the Wild Sparks – Apple iBooks
Daring the Wild Sparks – Kobo

“Another Simply Amazing Book….” -Betsy W.

Amazon Bestselling Author

What would you do if the love of your life were closer to making your dreams come true?

Riding high in her relationship with her sportscaster/local daredevil boyfriend, Finn Wilder, Hadley Beckett makes plans concerning her future with Finn. Big plans.

Spending time with Finn at his parents’ house for Easter, Hadley can’t wait to share some of her ideas with him, hoping he will go along. She knows she has an uphill climb ahead of her, but she’s optimistic that after what they recently went through, Finn will be receptive to what she has to say.

Infamously anti-marriage, Finn promised Hadley he’d consider taking her to the altar if she gives him more time. Diving headfirst and with encouragement from her best friend Morgan, Hadley devises a backup plan if Finn can’t make a decision soon. However, her other close friend, Rod, disagrees with Morgan’s advice, partly to just oppose her in spite, but also having actual valid points of his own. Feeling conflicted, Hadley takes both of their suggestions and blends them together, formulating her own way to handle Finn.

On the other hand, unbeknownst to Hadley, Finn has plans of his own as well.

Hadley is determined to succeed, yet is she unwittingly destined to fail?


The Day After Yesterday
by Kelly Cozy
Rating: 4.4 Stars
Genre: Contemporary Fiction
Price: $0.99 Save $5.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

The Day After Yesterday – Nook
The Day After Yesterday – Apple iBooks
The Day After Yesterday – Kobo

“A beautiful story by a talented writer.” -Literary R and R

The events of a single night can change a life forever, as musician Daniel Whitman discovers when he loses his family and home.

Overwhelmed by grief, unable to find solace in his music or accept comfort from his friends, he flees up the California coast. Daniel thinks he’s leaving everything behind, but his journey will take him to the places and people that will help him find his way back.

The Day After Yesterday is a story of hope, friendship, and the redemptive power of music.



Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If it says “Prime Members $0.00″ “read for free”, it is NO LONGER FREE. All books are free at the time they are posted but are subject to change back to full price at any time. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.

Goodey’s Last Stand
by Charles Alverson
Rating: 4.3 Stars
Genre: Mystery
Price: $0.00 Save $14.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

USA Today Bestselling Author

A gritty hard boiled novel in the tradition of Chandler and Spillane…

SFPD Detective Joe Goodey’s luck turned bad right around the time he shot the mayor’s cousin.

It got worse when the department took his badge and ran him out of San Francisco to a flophouse motel.

But when a local go-go queen turns up murdered, her black book of names needs to be recovered discretely – lest the mayor’s affairs become public. And so Joe Goodey is offered a simple deal: solve the case and Joe gets his badge back. But with few leads – and no time – can Goodey survive San Francisco’s winding streets and cutthroat characters long enough to catch the killer?


Winging It!
by Shel Delisle
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Genre: Young Adult
Price: $0.00 Save $11.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

Winging It! – Nook
Winging It! – Apple iBooks
Winging It! – Kobo

She Just Wants to Fly.

Ever decided to do something that seemed like a good idea and in the second before there’s no turning back think, I musta been totally mental when I came up with this? And, then, Oh, well, here goes.

That’s how Angel in Training Grace Lightbourne felt right before she asked the Big Kahuna to go straight to Earth on a mission as a Guardian Angel. The problem? She never was a great student and now she won’t even finish her last three years of school. To make matters worse, Archangel Michael isn’t happy about her special assignment, but Grace is convinced she’s on a fast track to her wings.

Besides, how hard can it be? She’s working with humans, after all.


Want the bargain and free Kindle books sent directly to your inbox? Sign up here.

Check out the lineup of Kindles here!

Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: