More ENT Deals for 6-8-15

by Brooklyn on June 8, 2015

Here’s a selection of 4 bargain books and 1 free book to download and enjoy.

You can read Kindle books wherever you are and on any device with the Free Kindle App – you don’t even have to own a Kindle to use the app!


Dirty Boys of Summer – Alphas, Billionaires, Bikers, and Jocks
by Various Authors
Rating: 4.9 Stars
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Price: $0.99 Save $30.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

“16 incredible books for the price of one novella!?! You’d be crazy to pass this up!!!” -Jenn R.

NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Authors

Note: Sunglasses required

GENNIFER ALBIN, Teaching Roman — Class is in session…

EVANGELINE ANDERSON, The Academy — The Academy…Where things aren’t always as they seem.

AVERY ASTER, Love, Lex — If you love snarky socialites and dominating NYPD motor cops then get ready to laugh your ass off with Love, Lex by Avery Aster.

JAMIE BLAIR, Lost to Me — Lauren has the perfect dress, the perfect guy, and romantic plans for their first time. What she doesn’t plan on is a jealous ex-girlfriend turning her night to tragedy.

OPAL CAREW, Taken By Storm — Some risks are worth taking.

MARISA CLEVELAND, Accidental Butterfly — Dead at sixteen. She was just another statistic. Until she became a guiding angel.

CAREY CORP, The Halo Chronicles: The Guardian — When it comes to boyfriends, “heaven sent” has a whole new meaning.

JULIE CROSS, Letters to Nowhere — Her family may be shattered, but her dreams aren’t

JEN FREDERICK, Unspoken — Bo Jackson’s life consists of sleeping with anything that moves and punching anything that stands still…until he meets her.

RACHEL HIGGINSON, Bet on Us — Fin Hunter has gone all in for Ellie Harris. Will she bet on love or fold before she loses everything?

TAMARA MATAYA, The Sowing — Twenty-first birthday? Check. Strange new powers? Check. Getting through this heinous WTF-ery alive? I’ll get back to you.

DAWN RAE MILLER, Crushed — Having it all has never been so hard.

JULIE PRESTSATER, Before Someday-Part One: The Wait — Before Someday is the perfect combination of sweet and sexy, humor and angst, and a whole hell of a lot of love.

KRISTA & BECCA RITCHIE, Kiss the Sky — Virgin. Sex addict. Daredevil. Alcoholic. Smartass … Jackass. Her five friends are about to be filmed. Reality TV, be prepared.

LYNN RUSH, Frostbite — Amanda gives a whole new meaning to cool…

C.L. STONE, Liar: The Scarab Beetle Series: #2 — Worse than a thief, is a liar.


Molly Lee
by Andrew Joyce
Rating: 4.9 Stars
Genre: Historical Fiction
Price: $0.99 Save $3.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

Molly Lee – Kobo

“This is the swashbuckling adventure of a lifetime!!” -Coffeeholic Bookworm

#1 Amazon Bestselling Author

“From the author of REDEMPTION: The Further Adventures of Huck Finn and Tom Sawyer.”

Molly is about to set off on the adventure of a lifetime . . . of two lifetimes.

It’s 1861 and the Civil War has just started. Molly is an eighteen-year-old girl living on her family’s farm in Virginia when two deserters from the Southern Cause enter her life. One of them—a twenty-four-year-old Huck Finn—ends up saving her virtue, if not her life.

Molly is so enamored with Huck, she wants to run away with him. But Huck has other plans and is gone the next morning before she awakens. Thus starts a sequence of events that leads Molly into adventure after adventure; most of them not so nice.

We follow the travails of Molly Lee, starting when she is eighteen and ending when she is fifty-six. Even then Life has one more surprise in store for her.


Betty’s Child
by Donald Dempsey
Rating: 4.6 Stars
Genre: Memoirs and Biographies
Price: $0.99 Save $2.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

Betty’s Child – Nook

“Heartening and humorous.” -Kirkus Reviews

In the tradition of Frank McCourt and Angela’s Ashes, Donald Dempsey chronicles one boy’s ordeals with poverty, religion, and physical and mental abuse as he attempts to come of age with only his street smarts and sense of humor to guide him.

Twelve-year-old Donny is a real-life cross between Huckleberry Finn and Holden Caulfield. Donny is doing his best to navigate the world he shares with his cruel and neglectful mother, his mother’s abusive boyfriends, churchgoers who want to save Donny’s soul, and a best friend who wants Donny to go to work for a dangerous local thug doing petty theft and dealing drugs.

Donny does everything he can to take care of himself and his younger brothers, but with each new development, the present becomes more fraught with peril–and the future more uncertain.


Floyd and Mikki
by Joseph Tatner
Rating: 4.6 Stars
Genre: Horror
Price: $0.99 Save $2.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

Floyd and Mikki – Nook
Floyd and Mikki – Apple iBooks
Floyd and Mikki – Kobo

“….an amazingly funny book, a zombie book that is so totally different from every other one on the market.” -Anne-Marie Reynolds for Readers’ Favorite

“Floyd and Mikki: Zombie Hunters” is a hilarious horror love story about two simple people lost in a shattered world populated by the undead. They don’t know what caused the infection or how to stop it.

With wry humor and snarky comments, they rely on each other, their wits and whatever supplies they can scrounge in their daily struggle to stay alive. They encounter plenty of action, colorful characters and riveting horror as they make their way to New California Haven, the last safe zone in America.



Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If it says “Prime Members $0.00″ “read for free”, it is NO LONGER FREE. All books are free at the time they are posted but are subject to change back to full price at any time. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.

Always True to Her
by Maureen Driscoll
Rating: 4.4 Stars
Genre: Historical Romance
Price: $0.00 Save $3.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

ADVISORY FROM THE AUTHOR: This book contains explicit language of a sexual nature. If you don’t like explicit sex in your books, you won’t like this story.

Lord James Emerson has returned to England intent on regaining the land that was stolen from him in America. He has come, with his daughter in tow, to confront the family of the man who cheated him out of his life’s savings. But he did not expect to meet the woman who steals his heart.

Miss Irene Wallace is certain her brother could not have acted so dishonorably. Yet it is hard to believe the man who loves his daughter so much is lying. She decides to work with Lord James to resolve the issue in the interest of justice. But instead, she finds herself falling in love with her brother’s enemy.

ALWAYS TRUE TO HER is a passionate Regency romance about the bonds of love and family.


Want the bargain and free Kindle books sent directly to your inbox? Sign up here.

Check out the lineup of Kindles here!

Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: