More ENT Deals for 3-8-15

by Greg on March 8, 2015

Lose yourself in another good book by downloading these 4 bargain books and 2 free books.

You can read Kindle books wherever you are and on any device with the Free Kindle App – you don’t even have to own a Kindle to use the app!

BARGAIN BOOKS



Highlander’s Faerie
by Joanne Wadsworth
Rating: 4.8 Stars
Genre: Historical Romance
Price: $0.99 Save $2.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

“The characters are so amazing and in love! A must read!” -Wolfe, Reviewer

Traveling through time…for a Highlander.

With her dying breath, Katherine MacLean makes a wish inside a faerie circle, a wish that sends her traveling through time and into the arms of the warrior the fae have bound her soul to. She is the progeny of two great clans, MacLean and MacDonald, but with a vicious feud raging between them, she’s called by the fae to unite and bring about some peace.

Highland warrior John MacDonald holds a piece of Katherine’s soul and only through him can she survive. When Katherine escapes him to the enemy’s land to see to the fae’s mission, everything within him demands he make chase and protect her.

Once Katherine joins her MacLean kin, she discovers her mission is not quite as it seems. Can she find a way to claim the warrior her soul hungers for…without becoming the one who ignites the feud?

******************************************



Of Foreign Build
by Jackie Parry
Rating: 4.8 Stars
Genre: Memoirs and Biographies
Price: $0.99 Save $3.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

“..this book should appeal to anyone who enjoys a heart-warming adventure.” -Cruising Helmsman Magazine

After suffering an emotionally-brutal bereavement and against her counsellor’s advice, Jackie ran away. Suddenly within a new culture, with a new husband, and no friends, she was living in the obscure world of cruising with zero knowledge of boats.

Crashing within the first twenty-four hours, Jackie realised life would never be the same again; a floating home with no fridge or hot water, and with a dinghy instead of a car. Suffering self doubts, she became fearful of her new world.

The first off-shore voyage took Jackie into a ferocious storm, which battered her physically and mentally. Amid the raging seas, Jackie shed the fear she’d been harbouring.

Soon she was blissfully voyaging around the world, but she still carried the mixed emotions of losing one man, while falling head over heels in love with another.

Not only did Jackie deal successfully with the challenges of her new existence, she also battled with the testosterone fuelled nautical world to become both a professional captain and a qualified maritime teacher.

Most importantly, Jackie found herself.

******************************************



The Oath Breaker
by Alaric Longward
Rating: 4.8 Stars
Genre: Historical Fiction
Price: $0.99 Save $4.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

“…historic detail woven into the story created an immersive storyline from page one.” -Autumn B.

#2 Amazon Bestseller

Hraban the Marcomanni has never met his father Maroboodus, exiled in far-away Rome, but this is about to change.

In the age of early Roman empire, Augustus is creating his legacy with gladius as the legions begin the arduous work of subjecting the troublesome and divided Germani tribes.

Such great, distant issues do not concern Hraban, a young man bent on becoming a spear lord, giver of rings, a warrior praised in the dark halls of his kin. He is the Raven, and son of great lords. Yet his father’s return to their burning village does not only upset plans of Rome and the scheming Germani, but those of Hraban, who finds the ancient virtues of his kin are very strained with strange morals of Maroboodus, his father.

Will Hraban find a way to survive the plots of his many enemies, serve his father and keep his honor while entire nations struggle to unite against Rome and those, who would betray the Germani?

******************************************



Sentinel Resurrection
by Tom Langlas
Rating: 4.1 Stars
Genre: Thriller and Suspense
Price: $0.99 Save $2.00
Make sure price is still $0.99 before clicking “Buy”.

“Fast-paced! A great combination of history, intrigue, and other-worldliness!” -Heidi M. Thomas, award-winning author

When a Chinese arms dealer experiments with Hitler’s lost secrets in Patagonia, only the Cadwalader family can prevent supernatural terror from rising in the Andes. Papa Cadwalader and his makeshift family battle an international plot to unleash the Fourth Beast, a monster of Biblical origins.

From the depths of the Drake Passage to the volcanoes of the Congo, from Poland’s lost mines to Chile’s black forests, the family races to destroy a living weapon before it’s too late.

Fans of Stephen King, Brad Thor and James Rollins will enjoy this novel!

============================================================

FREE BOOKS

Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If it says “Prime Members $0.00″ “read for free”, it is NO LONGER FREE. All books are free at the time they are posted but are subject to change back to full price at any time. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.



Winter Soup
by Alissa Noel Grey
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Genre: Cooking
Price: $0.00 Save $2.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

From the author of several bestselling cookbooks and busy mum Alissa Noel Grey comes a great new collection of recipes. This time she offers us her soul warming, comforting and enjoyable winter soup recipes.

When colder winds blow and you want to cup your hands around a satisfying bowl of hearty soup, don’t bust your waistline with high-calorie cream-based soups.

Winter Soup: Soul Warming, Comforting Soup Recipes for Better Health and Natural Weight Loss is an invaluable and delicious collection of easy, feel-good winter soups that are healthier versions of traditional soup recipes.

If you’re looking for delicious low calorie soup ideas, this cookbook is for you.

******************************************



52 Steps to Murder
by Steve Demaree
Rating: 4.0 Stars
Genre: Mystery
Price: $0.00 Save $2.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

An elderly woman is found poisoned in the upstairs bedroom of her home whose from door stands 52 steps above the street in an old-fashioned whodunit that blends clues, red herrings, suspects, and humor.

 

Want the bargain and free Kindle books sent directly to your inbox? Sign up here.

Check out the lineup of Kindles here!

Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: