More ENT Daily Deals for 6-27-13

by Greg on June 27, 2013

Grab more reading material while you still can. Download these 3 bargain books and 2 free books. Make sure to “LIKE” and let friends and family in on the deals.

Book Of The Day: What Kills Me, by bestselling, award-winning author, Wynne Channing, has a 4.6 star rating and is on sale for only 99 cents – save $2!

BARGAIN BOOKS



Beer Money
by Dani Amore
Rating: 4.1 Stars
Genre: Mystery
Price: $0.99 Save $3.00
Make sure price is still 99 cents before clicking “Buy”.

 

“Good old fashioned detective story with enough twists to keep it interesting.” -Harvey L.

Private investigator Burr Ashland loves two things. His job. And beer.

But when his best friend, a history professor at Marquette University, is murdered, Burr’s investigation plunges him into a violent struggle not just between the present and the past, but between good and evil.

******************************************



The Evelyn Project
by Kfir Luzzatto
Rating: 4.1 Stars
Genre: Thriller/Suspense
Price: $0.99 Save $3.00
Make sure price is still 99 cents before clicking “Buy”.

 

“All in all this was an exciting story with likeable characters.” -Petra P.

Evelyn’s father did everything that was in his power to save his dying daughter, black magic included. But when a century later his plea for help gets into the wrong hands, all hell breaks loose.

Caught in the slippery battlefield between the Vatican and a cult that wants to change the past, a young Italian professor and a beautiful French aspiring actress are too busy running away from murder and conspiracy to let physical attraction develop into love.

And it doesn’t help that Her Majesty’s Secret Service decides to take an interest in what everybody else is doing and to pull some strings of its own. Quite the contrary, in fact…

******************************************



Forever His
by Shelly Thacker
Rating: 4.3 Stars
Genre: Historical Romance
Price: $0.99 Save $3.00
Make sure price is still 99 cents before clicking “Buy”.

 

“Thacker’s writing was so polished and well thought out and laid out you can tell that she took her time, researched, and edited…” -Babs 13

On New Year’s Eve, she tumbles 700 years back in time–and into the bed of a darkly handsome knight.

Sir Gaston de Varennes wanted a docile bride who would fit into his plans for vengeance and justice, but a trick of time finds him married to a thoroughly modern American lady who turns his castle, his life, and his heart upside down. Will her desperate secret tear them apart after only a few bittersweet weeks of stolen passion–or will they conquer mistrust, treachery, and time itself to discover a love that spans the centuries?

============================================================

FREE BOOKS

Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If it says “Prime Members $0.00″ “read for free”, it is NO LONGER FREE. All books are free at the time they are posted but are subject to change back to full price at any time. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.



My Memories of a Future Life
by Roz Morris
Rating: 4.6 Stars
Genre: Literary Fiction
Price: $0.00 Save $2.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

If you were somebody’s past life…What echoes would you leave in their soul? Could they be the answers you need now?

It’s a question Carol never expected to face. She’s a gifted musician who needs nothing more than her piano and certainly doesn’t believe she’s lived before. But forced by injury to stop playing, she fears her life may be over.

Enter her soulmate Andreq: healer, liar, fraud and loyal friend. Is he her future incarnation or a psychological figment? And can his story help her discover how to live now?

A novel in the vein of The Time Traveller’s Wife, Vertigo and The Gargoyle, My Memories of a Future Life is much more than a ‘who was I’ tale. It’s a provocative study of the shadows we don’t know are driving our lives, from our own pasts and from the people with us right now. An examination of what we believe, what we create and how we scare and heal each other.

Above all, it’s the story of how one lost soul searches for where she now belongs.

******************************************



How to Save for Retirement and Use Your Savings TODAY
by Dan Chipman
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Genre: Non-Fiction
Price: $0.00 Save $9.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

How to Save for Retirement and Use Your Savings TODAY | Retirement Planning and Rapid Wealth Creation for the Family will teach you and your Family EXACTLY how to save for retirement.

Saving for retirement and knowing how to save for retirement can be one of the most valuable skill sets a family has, and lead family members to a more rewarding life today while investing for tomorrow.

The book will show you a straight-forward, logical way to save for retirement. It will show you a way to use that same savings money as though you had never touched it. You will learn how to put together a solid retirement, as well as increase your cash flow in the years leading up to retirement.

You will literally get your money working in two different directions at once so that you can live better today while saving for tomorrow. Just by picking up this book and implementing the simple strategy outlined, you could easily save $100,000 to $200,000 over your lifetime if you are currently using credit cards or financing major expenses.

 

Want the bargain and free Kindle books sent directly to your inbox? Sign up here.

Check out the lineup of Kindles here!

Be Sociable, Share!

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: