Free Kindle Books – 6 Free Books For 3-29-12

by Greg on March 29, 2012

Good morning, everyone! Here are 6 free Kindle books for this morning, with many more to come today! Have a great Thursday! Please “LIKE” this and share the freebies.

Check out today’s Book Of The Day: Plane Of The Ecliptic

Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If it says “Prime Members $0.00″ “read for free”, it is NO LONGER FREE. All books are free at the time they are posted but are subject to change back to full price at any time. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.



Where Love Once Lived
by Sidney W. Frost
Rating: 4.9 Stars
Genre: Christian Romance
Price: $0.00 Save $15.95
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

She’d once loved a bookmobile driver. Memories of that time with him poured in so rapidly she caught her breath. It’d been long ago, but her heart remembered. At first she remembered the love she’d felt back then, but the good memories didn’t last long. She’d gone to the bookmobile as usual that last day, but nothing was to be the same again. She went to Brian with love and exciting news. She left alone. Not just without him, but alone in the world and apart from God.

******************************************



SEALED CORRESPONDENCE
by Richard Rudomanski
Rating: 4.3 Stars
Genre: Mystery/Suspense
Price: $0.00 Save $13.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

For two hundred and twenty four years an eighteenth century desk has remained hidden in an attic southeast of London, England—that is, until now!

Despised shipping tycoon, Enrico Brosconni, is a mogul with an obsession, exceptionally rare antiques.
Christina Sheppard is a world renowned dealer out of Manhattan. Her photographic memory is as legendary as her ability to unlock the cleverly crafted compartments of the world’s greatest works.

And famed historian, Randolph Hancock, is about to make an incredulous claim: there are secret documents hidden inside the centuries old desk.

What all three have in common is a priceless antique, and the fact, that, their lives are about to change—forever!

Sealed Correspondence: a centuries old secret that could plunge an already disgruntled nation into chaos.

******************************************



Out of the Limelight (Farrow and Flint Series)
by James Bagworth
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Genre: Historical Mystery
Price: $0.00 Save $1.53
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

In the bawdy world of 19th century Music Hall, comedians Farrow and Flint find themselves accused of murder. Their struggle to clear their name leads them into a dark world, far from the bright lights of theatre, crossing paths with conspirators, murderers and lovers, and finally leading them to a chilling discovery in the depths of Victorian London.

This is a novel for readers who like their murders lightened with humour and a touch of romance; a treat for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Midsomer Murders, New Tricks or Frost.

******************************************



The Black God’s War
by Moses Siregar III
Rating: 4.4 Stars
Genre: Epic Fantasy
Price: $0.00 Save $14.95
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

Against the backdrop of epic warfare and the powers of ten mysterious gods, Lucia struggles to understand The Black One.

Her father-king wants war.

Her messianic brother wants peace.

The black god wants his due.

She suffers all the consequences.

King Vieri is losing his war against the lands of Pawelon. Feeling abandoned by his god, he forces his son Caio, the kingdom’s holy savior, to lead his army. Victory ought to come soon.

To counter Caio’s powers, Pawelon’s prince enters the conflict. Rao is a gifted sage, a master of spiritual laws. He joins the rajah to defend their citadel against the invaders. But Rao’s ideals soon clash with his army’s general.

The Black One tortures Lucia nightly with visions promising another ten years of bloodshed. She can no longer tell the difference between the waking world and her nightmares. Lucia knows the black god too well. He entered her bed and dreams when she was ten.

The Black One watches, waiting to see Lucia confront an impossible decision over the fates of two men–and two lands.

******************************************



Reimagined: How amazing people design lives they love
by Ian Breck
Rating: 4.7 Stars
Genre: Self Help/Happiness
Price: $0.00 Save $24.95
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

Wonderful lives don’t simply happen…

It usually happens between the ages of 40 to 65, but it can happen at any age. We reach that point in life where we wonder if this is all there is to life and living. The good news is that there is more – much more! The great news is that you can design and experience an amazing life! This book shows you precisely how it’s done in a remarkable and unexpected way – by making you part of the story!

Regardless of when you start considering your life, the design of your life is what determines the quality of the life you’ll experience – and you can change it! The problem is we’re never taught about life, how it works, and how it can be shaped and designed. Perhaps this is why less than one percent of all people experience lives they love.

So, if the good life isn’t about money, fame, or the floor your office is on, what’s it really about? Ian Breck, pioneering life researcher and life quality expert, takes you on a remarkable journey behind the scenes of life and living that will change the way you experience yours forever…

******************************************



Grandma’s Best Muffin Recipes
by Marg Ruttan
Rating: 4.9 Stars
Genre: Cooking, Food, & Wine
Price: $0.00 Save $2.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

Muffins are a great breakfast meal but also make great snacks too. They are quick and easy to make and yummy to eat. They have been around for generations and are still popular today.

If you love great tasting muffins you’ll enjoy this book. The recipes range from decadent to healthy and are full of flavor and goodness.

Enjoy your copy of “Grandma’s Best Muffin Recipes” today.

 

If you would like to have the daily emails of free Kindle books and other Kindle news sent to your inbox sign up here.

Check out the KINDLE FIRE here!

Be Sociable, Share!

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

1 Moses Siregar III March 29, 2012 at 7:03 am

Excellent, thank you!

2 Diane March 29, 2012 at 2:59 am

Thanks for all the freebies. There’s always a good selection for every taste. Today is no exception!

3 Amber March 29, 2012 at 2:17 am

Thank you! Love this site & living the free books!!

Previous post:

Next post: