Free Kindle Books – 4 Free Books For 10-4-12

by Greg on October 4, 2012

Your evening wouldn’t be complete without downloading this great set of 4 free Kindle books. Have a great night! Make sure to “LIKE” and share the freebies with friends and family.

Check out today’s Book Of The Day: Second Chances has an impressive 4.6 star rating and is only $2.99!

Please make sure the price says “Kindle Price $0.00″ before clicking “Buy”. If it says “Prime Members $0.00″ “read for free”, it is NO LONGER FREE. All books are free at the time they are posted but are subject to change back to full price at any time. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.



Operator
by David Vinjamuri
Rating: 4.8 Stars
Genre: Thriller
Price: $0.00 Save $14.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

When Michael Herne’s high school girlfriend Melissa commits suicide, he makes the fateful decision to return home for her funeral. Michael hasn’t stepped foot in his Catskills hometown for more than a dozen years since he left it and a college football scholarship behind to join the Army.

Michael quickly learns that his hometown has changed as he is pulled into the web of mystery and corruption surrounding Melissa’s death. He will soon confront the abusive ex-boyfriend, a town sheriff with mixed motives and the ruthless Russian gang at the heart of it all.

Michael will be forced to choose between two paths – that of the desk-working, college-educated intelligence analyst he has become or the Tier I Army Operator he once was. Only one of these identities will survive as Michael is relentlessly hunted by a series of ruthless men.

This meticulously researched, seamlessly plotted thriller is the first in a new series by David Vinjamuri.

******************************************



JET
by Russell Blake
Rating: 4.9 Stars
Genre: Action & Adventure
Price: $0.00 Save $3.97
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

Code name: Jet

Twenty-eight-year-old Jet was once the Mossad’s most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever. But the past doesn’t give up on its secrets easily. When her new life on a tranquil island is shattered by a brutal attack, Jet must return to a clandestine existence of savagery and deception to save herself and those she loves. A gritty, unflinching roller-coaster of high-stakes twists and shocking turns, JET features a new breed of protagonist that breaks the mold.

Fans of Lizbeth Sanders, SALT, and the Bourne trilogy will find themselves carried along at Lamborghini speed to a conclusion as jarring and surprising as the story’s heroine is unconventional.

******************************************



Single and Searching
by Rita Herron
Rating: 4.3 Stars
Genre: Romantic Comedy/Suspense
Price: $0.00 Save $0.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

A woman looking for love…A reporter looking for a story…A mad rush to find a criminal…
When the truth comes out and danger strikes, will they succumb to the passion burning between them?

******************************************



Let’s Look at a Bulldozer!
by Matthew Price
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Genre: Children’s Book
Price: $0.00 Save $7.99
Subject to change back to full price at any time.

 

Is your child fascinated with construction vehicles? This book offers a close up view of a bulldozer, and provides a brief history of bulldozers. We discuss common uses for bulldozers, and different attachments dozers can use.

Find out more about bulldozers and their capabilties in LET’S LOOK AT A BULLDOZER! Over 30 pages of close up bulldozer pictures!

 

If you would like to have the daily emails of free Kindle books and other Kindle news sent to your inbox sign up here.

Check out the new lineup of Kindles here!

Be Sociable, Share!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 Delores Hill October 5, 2012 at 11:03 pm

I work all day & when I finally get home to download free books they are no longer free. Is this just geared to folks that don’t work?

Previous post:

Next post: