Free Kindle Books – 3 More Free Books For 11-16-11

by Greg on November 16, 2011

Here are 3 more free Kindle books for today! Please “LIKE” this and share the free books with all your friends! Thank you.

Check out today’s Book Of The Day: Wendy And The Lost Boys

When you go to download free books make sure the price is $0.00 or they will NOT be free. This is why you need to download the free books asap – while they’re still free. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.



Leaders Who Make a Difference: Leadership Lessons from Three Great Bible Leaders
by Paul Chappell
Rating: 3.7 Stars
Genre: Christian Living
Price: $0.00 Save $5.95

 

This encouraging book for spiritual leaders explores the lives of three great Bible leaders and how they made an eternal difference. Your heart will be challenged by the vision of Joshua, the passion of Nehemiah, and the faith of Joseph.

Get this free Kindle book here: Leaders Who Make a Difference: Leadership Lessons from Three Great Bible Leaders

******************************************



Griselda Takes Flight
by Joyce Magnin
Rating: 4.8 Stars
Genre: Contemporary Fiction
Price: $0.00 Save $14.99

 

Now that her morbidly obese sister, Agnes Sparrow, is comfortably dieting at the Greenbrier Nursing Home, Griselda learns to fly—literally—after a pilot makes an emergency landing and creates quite a ruckus in the otherwise sleepy town of Bright’s Pond.

Get this free Kindle book here: Griselda Takes Flight

******************************************



City of Rogues (Book I of The Kobalos Trilogy)
by Ty Johnston
Rating: 3.4 Stars
Genre: Epic Fantasy
Price: $0.00 Save $2.99

 

Kron Darkbow seeks vengeance, and he plans to have it no matter the costs. Returning to the city of his birth after 15 years, he hunts down the wizard responsible for the deaths of those he loved only to find out another was responsible for the murders. That other is Belgad the Liar, a former barbarian chieftain who is now boss of the city’s underworld.

Following his path for blood, Kron comes across the magical healer, Randall Tendbones, and accidentally reveals Randall’s darkest secret to the world. It’s a secret about the past, a secret that has kept Randall on the run for three years. Now it has caught up with him, and Belgad the Liar is suddenly the least of Randall and Kron’s concerns. The gaze of Lord Verkain, king of of the dark northern land of Kobalos, has fallen upon Kron and Randall. And it is a gaze filled with madness.

City of Rogues is a dark action/adventure epic fantasy novel in the tradition of David Gemmell and Glenn Cook. It is Book I of the Kobalos Trilogy.

Get this free Kindle book here: City of Rogues (Book I of The Kobalos Trilogy)

 

If you would like to have the daily emails of free Kindle books and other Kindle news sent to your inbox sign up here.

Check out the KINDLE FIRE here!

Be Sociable, Share!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 Sally Winter November 16, 2011 at 12:37 pm

ENT makes my day. Thank you.

Previous post:

Next post: