Free Kindle Books – 3 Free Books For 9-13-11

by Greg on September 13, 2011

Here are 3 free Kindle books for your Tuesday morning! Have a great day today!

Check out today’s Book Of The Day: In Hiding

When you go to download free books make sure the price is $0.00 or they will NOT be free. This is why you need to download the free books asap – while they’re still free. If you are outside of the United States, these books may not be free.



Core Values
by Louis Bertrand Shalako
Genre: Dark Comedy
Price: $0.00 Save $2.99

 

Charles Henry Brubaker is the other guy that everything bad happens to through no fault of his own.‘Hang on to your Core Values.’ When the whole world is corrupt, what else can you do? When things are going well, that is not the measure of a man. When everything and everyone is against you—it’s what you do then. That is the measure of a man. A dark comedy.

Get this free Kindle book here: Core Values

******************************************



The Emerald Talisman (Talisman Series, Book 1)
by Brenda Pandos
Rating: 4.1 Stars
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Price: $0.00 Save $15.25

 

To be normal, sixteen-year-old Julia Parker would shed her empathic gift in a second. Life has been difficult since her mother’s mysterious disappearance ten years earlier – an event she witnessed, but can’t remember. Julia’s situation becomes more complicated after a near death experience from a blood thirsty stalker. As high school students go missing it is clear there is a connection to her own experience–past and present. Someone has to stop the madness and a chance encounter with a creepy psychic foretells that only Julia is the key to stopping the madness, but it may require the life of the one she loves.

Readers who enjoyed Twilight, Vampire Diaries, Blue Bloods and The Morganville Vampires will enjoy The Emerald Talisman.

Get this free Kindle book here: The Emerald Talisman (Talisman Series, Book 1)

******************************************



Meant to Be ((The Saving Angels book 1))
by Tiffany King
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Genre: Romance
Price: $0.00 Save $0.99

 

The Dark Angel: This is a short story prequel of the Saving Angels series available in The Glassheart Chronicles, an anthology collection by some of today’s hottest indie authors.

Krista Miller feels like she has lived her entire life in a glass box with her every emotion on display. She can’t help feeling like a defect as her sensitivities have made her socially inept and without any real friends; the one exception being the boy that visits her each night in her dreams.

Krista’s emotions are put to the test when a move to California triggers a devastating change to her fantasy world. The nightly comfort that the boy provides has now become a recurring nightmare as he is taken from her by an unseen force.

Struggling to appear normal, Krista enrolls in a new school and finds it to be nothing like she thought. Her new life is sent spiraling out of control from a strange connection with a boy, Mark, who claims to know all her secrets.

As Krista begins to explore the emotions that Mark evokes in her, secrets about their mysterious past and their predestined purpose threatens to separate them just when they have found each other.

Get this free Kindle book here: Meant to Be ((The Saving Angels book 1))

 

If you would like to have the daily emails of free Kindle books and other Kindle news sent to your inbox sign up here.

Need Accessories for you Kindle? Here’s all the accessories you’ll ever need: Kindle Accessories

Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: