Bargain Kindle Book – Taken By The Cowboy

by Greg on September 9, 2011

Here’s a highly rated bargain Kindle book for fans of Time Travel and Western Romance. Taken by the Cowboy by Julianne MacLean has a great 4.5 star rating and is on sale for only 99 cents!

“I really enjoyed this story, so much so that I read it in two sittings. There was action, romance, a feisty heroine, and a bit of sci-fi for good measure. This is my first book by this author and I will definately look for more of her work. “ Debbie – Amazon Reviewer



Taken by the Cowboy
by Julianne MacLean
Rating: 4.5 Stars
Genre: Western Romance/Time Travel
Price: $0.99

 

HERO AND PROTECTOR
Former bounty hunter, expert gunslinger, and the toughest sheriff Dodge City has ever known, Truman Wade is a real man from the tip of his black Stetson right down to his spurs and leather boots. He’s never met his match in a gunfight, but he’s never met a gorgeous, gutsy woman from the twenty-first century either…

TORN BETWEEN TWO WORLDS
Newly single after a rocky breakup with her self-absorbed fiancé, newspaper columnist Jessica Delaney crashes her car in a lightning storm and soon finds herself dodging bullets in the Wild West. Before the night is out, she’s tossed in jail for a murder she didn’t commit, and if things don’t seem complicated enough, the impossibly handsome sheriff in charge of her arrest has danger written all over him – and a sexy swagger to die for. Jessica knows she needs to get home, but when Sheriff Wade’s enticing touch sets her passions on fire, she begins to wonder if fate has other plans for her, and soon she must choose between the life she longs for in the future… and the greatest love she’s ever known.

Get this bargain Kindle book here: Taken by the Cowboy

 

If you would like to have the daily emails of free Kindle books and other Kindle news sent to your inbox sign up here.

Need Accessories for you Kindle? Here’s all the accessories you’ll ever need: Kindle Accessories

Be Sociable, Share!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 Carly Carson September 9, 2011 at 8:26 pm

Shoot! (no pun intended) Now I’m dying to know what happens! Good thing I know how to find out…

Previous post:

Next post: