Bargain Kindle Book – Brightest Kind Of Darkness

by Greg on November 3, 2011

Here’s a very highly rated bargain Kindle book for fans of Paranormal Romance. Brightest Kind of Darkness, YA Paranormal Romance by P.T. Michelle has an excellent 4.6 star rating and is on sale for only 99 cents!

“This book was such an exciting page turner! I loved it! I was immediately hooked by this book’s unique storyline and awesome characters! The suspense kept me guessing until the very end. This is definitely the type of story you will want to read over and over again!” Branwen – Amazon Reviewer



Brightest Kind of Darkness, YA Paranormal Romance
by P.T. Michelle
Rating: 4.6 Stars
Genre: YA Paranormal Romance
Price: $0.99

 

** On SALE for a limited time! **

Nara Collins is an average sixteen-year-old, with one exception: every night she dreams the events of the following day. Due to an incident in her past, Nara avoids using her special gift to change fate…until she dreams a future she can’t ignore.

After Nara prevents a bombing at Blue Ridge High, her ability to see the future starts to fade, while people at school are suddenly being injured at an unusually high rate.

Grappling with her diminishing powers and the need to prevent another disaster, Nara meets Ethan Harris, a mysterious loner who seems to understand her better than anyone. Ethan and Nara forge an irresistible connection, but as their relationship heats up, so do her questions about his dark past.

Author’s note: Brightest Kind of Darkness is a dark paranormal novel length YA full of mystery, adventure, romance, and even a touch of horror. It’s best suited for ages 14 and up.

Get this bargain Kindle book here: Brightest Kind of Darkness, YA Paranormal Romance

 

If you would like to have the daily emails of free Kindle books and other Kindle news sent to your inbox sign up here.

Check out the KINDLE FIRE here!

Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: