Bargain Kindle Book – Bootscootin’ and Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-6)

by Greg on December 9, 2011

Here is a great bargain on a box set collection of 6 books from one of the top Romantic Comedy/Humorous Mystery writers out right now. Bootscootin’ and Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-6) by D.D. Scott has a perfect 5.0 star rating and is only $2.99 for all 6 books!

“All the romance and action that a person can handle all bundled together! This set has something for everyone at a terrific price. All of these books are top-notch. Read until your heart is content!” Reader Al – Amazon Reviewer



Bootscootin’ and Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-6)
by D.D. Scott
Rating: 5.0 Stars
Genre: Romantic Comedy/Humorous Mystery
Price: $2.99

 

Bestselling Romantic Comedy and Humorous Mystery Author D. D. Scott is back…this time, with a Special Edition Boxed Set, featuring the first six books from her Bootscootin’ and Cozy Cash Mysteries Series.

It’s Chick Lit Gone-Country…with a bunch of Bond, James Bond tossed-in.

This six-book set includes…

BOOTSCOOTIN’ BLAHNIKS
Think Sex and The City meets Urban Cowboy
A Manhattan apparel designer, who’s also a country line dancing queen, has traded in her stiletto-clad clientele for (1) the frequent shoppers of a Music City tractor supply store and (2) a tomato-grown’, bootscootin’ cowboy, but she must accept that her best fit is on the dance floor moving to her own style and his lead.

STOMPIN’ ON STETSONS
Think Hell’s Kitchen mixed with Meet The Fockers
A Manhattan-raised, culinary-schooled pastry chef, teams up with her favorite cowboy, a Meat n’ Three diner owner, to cater the wedding of a Music City socialite, but to get the job done, they must handle the heat sizzling between them while rising above their ex-factors as her ex is the wedding planner from hell and his is the bride-to-be.

BUCKLES ME BABY
Think paparazzi-hell and Ponzi-scheme fall-out meet home-shopping and Babies “R” Us
A Manhattan-raised, marketing and promotions impresario and her Nashville TN homebuilder beau are forced to face overnight fame from their success on a home shopping channel, but can they handle big business with twins on the way, especially when they’re dodging paparazzi-hell on account of one of their parents’ Ponzi-scheming past?

THUG GUARD
Think The Rachel Zoe Project meets Bond, James Bond and a Madoff-style, Ponzi-scheming King.
Zoey Witherspoon is a Rachel Zoe-esque Hollywood Stylist to The Stars – who’s also a wanna-be Stephanie Plum. She’s teamed-up with her very own Bond, James Bond-style double agent who’s about to bring down a Madoff-type, Ponzi-scheming King. Oh…and along for the adventure…try The Bootscootin’ Books Mom Squad – now a blue-haired version of Charlie’s Angels – plus all the rest of your fave Bootscootin’ characters too!

LIP GLOCK
Think Will and Kate gone Bond, James Bond…and the blue-hair version of Charlie’s Angels too…Under the Tuscan Sun.
Buckle your seatbelts! Cozy Cash Mystery, super-hot, international crime-fighting couple Roman Bellesconi and Zoey Witherspoon – now very Will and Kate gone Bond, James Bond – once again team-up with The Bootscootin’ Books’ Mom Squad, now the blue-hair version of Charlie’s Angels, to recover billions of bunches of hedge fund cozy-cash…but this time, all Under the Tuscan Sun.
It’s a super-sonic speed, action-packin’ thrill-ride, full of pot-bellied pigs, hydrofoils, and gelato!

FLUID FULFILLMENT
The Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mysteries are a unique treat for fans of D. D.’s Bootscootin’ & Cozy Cash Mystery Books…a short story-sized peek into her collection of interconnected books.
For Fluid Fulfillment, think Victoria’s Secret meets Kill Bill.
Each Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mystery (short story) will feature at least one of The Mom Squad quirky-crazy, blue-haired Charlie’s Angels wanna-be’s!
You’ll get to meet their extended families plus learn the unique skill each Mom Squad Member has been trained-to by The Cozy Cash Mysteries’ Quarter Master R.

Get this bargain Kindle book here: Bootscootin’ and Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-6)

 

If you would like to have the daily emails of free Kindle books and other Kindle news sent to your inbox sign up here.

Check out the KINDLE FIRE here!

Be Sociable, Share!

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 D. D. Scott December 9, 2011 at 4:23 pm

WooHooooo’s and thank you’s all-around goin’ out to the superfab Greg of ENT Ereader News Today for choosing my new Boxed Set as the ENT Bargain Book(s) of the Day!!!

Wavin’ atchya, ENT Kindle-readin’ Peeps!!!

Happy Reading and Welcome to my Bootscootin’ & Cozy Cash Mystery Worlds!!!

I’m over the moon to treat y’all to 6 books for just $2.99!

Nothin’ beats treatin’ readers to great books for great prices!!! Plus…givin’ ya waaay easy, one-click-buy way to Kindle Gift Copy all the readers on your Gift Lists!!!

Happy Holidays from my home to each of yours!!!

Leave a Comment

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post: